friday favourite – BUFF headbands

I have been letting my hair grow and needed something to hold the dreaded wings down. When I asked around for headband recommendations for someone with thick hair, I kept being told to check out BUFF. I went to their website and watched a 2-minute video that showed me 10 different ways to wear the headband! According to their marketing, this headband appears to be the most important item to pack when traveling!

Image

I bought two — a half headwear and a headband. I like them. They are my friday favourite.

HAR

 

2 thoughts on “friday favourite – BUFF headbands

Leave a Reply

