friday favourite – italy

I just returned from 10 days in Italy, hiking around Lake Orta, Maggiore and Como, and a few days in Venice. I love Italy. It’s my Friday favourite.

I love the food and the attitude and the scenery. I love the pace of life and the fact that you have to ask for the bill at the end of the meal, otherwise you could sit there for hours. I love the tile floors and doorways, and even the laundry hanging out across the street seems artistic.

If you want to read more about my trip, check out my travel blog, the way I travel. Ciao!

HAR

4 thoughts on “friday favourite – italy

Leave a Reply

