friday favourite – wallaroo hats

You know the dilemma of needing to protect your face and neck from the sun but wanting to look a little bit chic…?!? Someone just told me about Wallaroo hats, I wish I knew about them before my last trip when I was still wearing a baseball cap for sun protection.

They sell colorful UPF 50+ crushable fabric hats.

scrunchie_greywhite_0

Colorful. check

UPF 50+. check

Crushable for packing. check.

Wallaroo hats are my Friday Favourite.

HAR

 

One thought on “friday favourite – wallaroo hats

  1. Deb

    They have a really nice selection but trying them on would be a must so I’ll have to locate a store nearby. The baseball cap looks sporty chic too – just sayin’!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

