friday favourite – cougars

Got your attention, didn’t I?! Sorry, this post is not about the type of cougar that means an older woman looking to score a younger man! It’s about a boot made by a company called Cougar!

I was visiting my family last weekend in Guelph and learned about these Canadian waterproof boots from my mom. I picked up these red ones at a great shoe store in Elora, ON.

IMG_7569

What a fun way to deal with wet spring weather. Apparently the company has been around for 60+ years making winter footwear with temperature rated insulation. I love their tagline –   Get Into Outside.

HAR

One thought on “friday favourite – cougars

Leave a Reply

