friday favourite – the death of my fitbit

R.I.P. fitbit. It was fun while it lasted. We stuck together all day, everyday, except when I took a shower. You made sure MAX got an extra walk so I could hit 10,000 steps daily and stay on top of the list of my fitbit friends. And seeing how much sleep I got was interesting, until it wasn’t anymore. What I learned is that I walk a lot and sleep really well, for the most part. So when my fitbit fell apart, I decided it was time for our relationship to end. Plus the colourful washi tape I used to hold it together didn’t always match my outfit! Thanks fitbit, R.I.P.

HAR

FullSizeRender

One thought on “friday favourite – the death of my fitbit

  1. Kay

    That type of Fitbit does tend to fall apart.
    I still love mine and it does keep me motivated and going, going, going…..

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

